Ride Guide - March- April

March rides

Sunday 01.03.09
River run up the Findhorn, Forres@ 09.30.
Tuesday 03.03.09*
Night ride, Crawl@ 19.00.
Sunday 08.03.09
Local area, Crawl@ 10.00.
Wednesday 11.03.09*- Full moon
Night ride, Kyle of Sutherland, Balblair@ 19.30.
Sunday 15.03.09
Ride Tba.
Tuesday 17.03.09*
Evening ride, Fyrish area, Crawl@ 19.00.
Sunday 22.03.09
Straths & Glens ride, Inchbae to Ardross.
Tuesday 24.03.09*
Evening ride, Scotsburn area, Invergordon@ 19.00
Sunday 29.03.09
Ride in the Fyrish area, Crawl@ 10.00.
Tuesday 31.03.09
Evening ride, Crawl@ 19.00.
* Lights may be required for the latter stages of these rides.




April provisional

Sunday 05.04.09
Local area, Crawl@ 10.00.
Tuesday 07.04.09
Evening ride, Crawl@ 19.00.
Thursday 09.04.09- Full moon
Evening ride, Crawl@ 19.00.
Sunday 12.04.09
Local area, Crawl@ 10.00.
Wednesday 15.04.09
Evening ride, Crawl@ 19.00.
Saturday 18.04.09
Golspie, Top car park@ 10.00.
Thursday 23.04.09
Evening ride, Crawl@ 19.00.
Sunday 26.04.09
Torridon ride.
Tuesday 28.04.09
Evening ride, Crawl@ 19.00.

* Lights may be required for the latter stages of these rides.

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét

Bình luận Facebook

Bình luận Google Plus